`


Executive

George DupontPresidentpresident@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Greg BartonVice Presidentvicepresident@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Dudley MarchTreasurertreasurer@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Stacey SilverRegistrarregistrar@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Jackie WellsExecutive Coordinatorexecutivecoordinator@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Cindy BarnesSecretarysecretary@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Maria Newhook-PenneyFemale Representativefemale@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Terry SheppardAll Star Representativeallstar@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Staff

Doug JackmanTechnical DirectorTechnical@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Andrew McKimTechnical DirectorTechnical@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Tony CroninReferee In Chieftcronin@bellaliant.net
Jennifer WhittyTime Keeper Assignorjenniferwhitty2016@gmail.com
Shelly AbbottAdmin Officeradmin@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Mike O'BrienGoaltender Consultantgoaltender@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Shane SkinnerGoaltender Consultantgoaltender@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Coordinators

Sonya DugganLTS Coordinatorlts@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Sasha YoungIP Coordinatorip@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Tara LynchNovice Coordinatornovice@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Jackie WellsAtom Coordinatoratom@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Karen ChafePeewee Coordinatorpeewee@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Juanita CutlerBantam Coordinatorbantam@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Kevin KeatingMidget Coordinatormidget@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Contact Us