`


Executive

Greg BartonPresidentpresident@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Darrell MugfordVice Presidentvicepresident@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Julie AveryTreasurertreasurer@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Jackie WellsSecretarysecretary@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Tara LynchExecutive Coordinatorexecutivecoordinator@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Leonard PowerAll Star Representativeallstar@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Maria Newhook-PenneyFemale Representativefemale@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Stacey SilverRegistrarregistrar@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Staff

Doug JackmanTechnical DirectorTechnical@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Andrew McKimTechnical DirectorTechnical@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Roy BaggsReferee In Chiefric@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Roy BaggsTime Keeper Assignortimekeeper@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Shelly AbbottAdmin Officeradmin@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Mike O'BrienGoaltender Consultantgoaltender@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Shane SkinnerGoaltender Consultantgoaltender@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Coordinators

Nancy SpencerIP Coordinatorip@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Charlene HarnumNovice Coordinatornovice@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Terrlynn SullivanAtom Coordinatoratom@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Kristy HiscockPeewee Coordinatorpeewee@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Jennifer GrahamBantam Coordinatorbantam@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Mike CarterMidget Coordinatormidget@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Susan BrewerLearn To Skate Coordinatorlts@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Contact Us