`


Executive

Greg BartonPresidentpresident@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Darrin PenneyVice Presidentvicepresident@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Jason SilverTreasurertreasurer@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Jackie WellsSecretarysecretary@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Tara LynchExecutive Coordinatorexecutivecoordinator@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Leonard PowerAll Star Representativeallstar@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Terrlynn SullivanFemale Representativefemale@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Stacey SilverRegistrarregistrar@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Staff

Doug JackmanTechnical DirectorTechnical@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Andrew McKimTechnical DirectorTechnical@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Roy BaggsReferee In Chiefric@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Roy BaggsTime Keeper Assignortimekeeper@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Shelly AbbottAdmin Officeradmin@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Mike O'BrienGoaltender Consultantgoaltender@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Shane SkinnerGoaltender Consultantgoaltender@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Coordinators

Nancy SpencerU7 Coordinatorip@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Charlene HarnumU9 Coordinatornovice@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Terrlynn SullivanU11 Coordinatoratom@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Kristy HiscockU13 Coordinatorpeewee@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Jennifer GrahamU15 Coordinatorbantam@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Mike CarterU18 Coordinatormidget@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Susan BrewerU7-LTS Coordinatorlts@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Contact Us