Darrin PenneyPresidentpresident@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Justin SwainVice Presidentvicepresident@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Jason SilverTreasurertreasurer@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Tara LynchSecretarysecretary@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Charlene HarnumExecutive Coordinatorexecutivecoordinator@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Phil ReidAll Star Representativeallstar@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Terrlynn SullivanGirls Hockey Representativegirlshockey@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Stacey SilverRegistrarregistrar@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Staff

Andrew McKimTechnical DirectorTechnical@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Bernie SweeneyTechnical DirectorTechnical@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Roy BaggsReferee In Chiefric@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Roy BaggsTime Keeper Assignortimekeeper@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Shelly AbbottAdmin Officeradmin@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Mike O'BrienGoaltender Consultantgoaltender@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Shane SkinnerGoaltender Consultantgoaltender@paradiseminorhockey.ca


Coordinators

Ashley HuntLTS CoordinatorLTS@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Susan BrewerU7 CoordinatorU7@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Lori LynchU9 CoordinatorU9@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Sheri HickeyU11 CoordinatorU11@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Claudette MackenzieU13 CoordinatorU13@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Sam OliverU15 CoordinatorU15@paradiseminorhockey.ca
Mike CarterU18 CoordinatorU18@paradiseminorhockey.ca

Contact Us